News

3 Generation Camp

Date:December 2-3, 2017(Saturday & Sunday)
Time:
Venue:Cheung Muk Tau Holiday Centre for the Elderly, Nin Wah Road, Cheung Muk Tau North, Sai Kung, New Territories, Hong Kong

The 56th OSEAL Forum

Date:November 17-20, 2017(Thursday to Sunday)
Venue:Tai Nam, Taiwan

Hong Kong and Macao Lion Service Day – Health Talk on Diabetics cum Carnival

Date:November 12, 2017(Sunday)
Time:
Venue:The Urban Council Centenary Garden, TST

Mid-Autumn Service – Visit Elderly

Date:September 24, 2017(Sunday)
Time:9:00am
Venue:SAGE Chan Tseng Hsi Kwai Chung Community Centre

Unveil of Naming the Room in Lions College

Date:September 1, 2017(Friday)
Time:9:30am
Venue:Lions College

2017 Family Health Forum

Date:August 26, 2017(Saturday)
Time:9:30am – 1:30pm
Venue:The Mental Health Association of Hong Kong – Cornwall School

D303 Joint Installation Night Ball

Date:August 5, 2017(Saturday)
Time:7:00pm
Venue:Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong

The 100th annual Lions Clubs International Convention – Chicago Centennial Celebration

Date:June 30-July 4, 2017(Friday to Tuesday)
Venue:Chicago, IL, USA

Lions Club of Central Silver Jubilee – Chinese Opera Charity Show for Education Program

Date:March 16, 2017(Thursday)
Time:7:00pm-10:030pm
Venue:Sunbeam Theatre, North Point

CNY Elderly Lunch Party

Date:January 15, 2017(Sunday)
Time:10:00am-3:00pm
Venue:Laguna Palace Restaurant, The Laguna Mall, Hung Hom

Charity Film Show – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Date:December 18, 2016(Sunday)
Time:5:30pm
Venue:UA iSquare House 1 & 2, Tsim Sha Tsui

X’mas Party for Liver Buddies

Date:December 17, 2016(Saturday)
Time:2:00-5:00pm
Venue:Block K, Queen Mary Hospital

Hong Kong and Macao Lion Service Day

Date:November 20, 2016(Sunday)
Time:
Venue:Sham Shui Po

The 55th OSEAL Forum

Date:November 10-13, 2016(Thursday to Sunday)
Venue:Hong Kong, AWE

D303 Zone I Joint Service – The Bread Run

Date:October 27, 2016(Thursday)
Time:Closing time of the shop
Venue:Bakery Shop at Central, Kennedy Town, Lai Chi Kok, Mei Foo, Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Fanling

Mid-Autumn Service – Visit Tsz Shan Monastery

Date:September 3, 2016(Saturday)
Time:9:30am
Venue:88 Universal Gate Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong

2016 Family Health Forum

Date:August 20, 2016(Saturday)
Time:9:30am – 1:30pm
Venue:The Mental Health Association of Hong Kong Cornwall School

The 99th International Convention

Date:June 24-28, 2016(Friday to Tuesday)
Venue:Fukuoka, Japan

We Lions Care, Are you Aware – Carnival cum Seminar

Date:April 30, 2016(Sunday)
Time:12:00nn-5:00pm
Venue:Event Hall, UG/F, Citywalk, Tsuen Wan

CNY Elderly Lunch Party

Date:January 24, 2016(Sunday)
Time:10:00am-3:00pm
Venue:Laguna Palace Restaurant, The Laguna Mall, Hung Hom

Lions Walk

Date:January 10, 2016(Sunday)
Time:9:00am-5:00pm
Venue:Central & Western District Promenade –> Central Star Ferry Pier –>Piazza, HK Cultural Centre